Sekce perinatologie a fetomaternální medicíny



Sekce perinatologie a fetomaternální medicíny - Titulní stránka webu
ČGPS

Regionální perinatologové

Pařízek AntonínAParizek@seznam.czStředočeský kraj
Velebil Petrvelebilp@seznam.czPraha
Kacerovský Marianmarian.kacerovsky@fnhk.czHradec Králové
Kokrdová Zuzanazuzana.kokrdova@nemocnice-pardubice.czPardubice
Binder TomášBinderT@seznam.czÚstí nad Labem
Bydžovská Ivanaivana.bydzovska@nemlib.czLiberec
Korečko Vladimírkoreckov@fnplzen.czPlzeň
Semerádt Tomášsemeradt@centrum.czKarlovy Vary
Sák Petrzenske@nemcb.czČeské Budějovice
Peschout Romanpeschout@gmail.comVysočina
Adamík Zdeněkadamik@bnzlin.czZlín
Huml Karelkarel.huml@seznam.czOlomouc
Šimetka Ondřejondrejsimetka@yahoo.comOstrava
Janků Petrpjanku@fnbrno.czBrno